At Layer, all changes have to be reviewed first before they get merged into a spreadsheet, meaning your data is protected from any change. Only if you actively accept changes from your team data in your spreadsheet will change, and a new version of the spreadsheet gets created.

So even if you mistakenly accepted changes from your team or by uploading a version yourself, you can always revert to an older version. Read this article on how to revert to an older spreadsheet version.


Need help setting up your Flows?

Let us show you how to make the most of Layer and start building better workflows today.

Schedule an onboarding call with Layer
Did this answer your question?