When creating a flow, if you add more than one collaborator or email address, a single flow will be created and shared with all collaborators. That way, collaborators can work together on data input before submitting it.

You can also manage your collaborators by adding or removing any from existing flows.

All collaborators will share the same view and edit permissions set for the flow.

Frequently asked questions


Need help setting up your Flows?

Let us show you how to make the most of Layer and start building better workflows today.

Schedule an onboarding call with Layer
Did this answer your question?