So you've created a workflow, and you want to delete it? No worries. It's very simple!

To delete a workflow, all you have to do is launch the Layer add-on, find your workflow in the "Workflows" tab, and click on it.

Click on the ellipsis icon "⋮" on the top right and select "Delete Workflow". You will receive a prompt confirming that you want to delete the workflow. Click "Delete", and the workflow and all of its shared data will be removed.

Note: Be very careful when deleting a workflow because the action can't be undone, and it will permanently delete the workflow.

Can I edit my workflow?

Currently, you can't edit the workflow settings once it's been created (e.g. change the frequency or add collaborators). You can delete the workflow and re-create it with the updated settings.


Need help?

Let us show you how to make the most of Layer, as well as set up your workflows and integrations.

Schedule an onboarding call with Layer
Did this answer your question?