You can easily remove any previously connected integration in case you:

  • Stopped using the tool or platform

  • Don't want the tool connected to your Google Sheets anymore

  • Want to reconnect the integration using another account

To disconnect any integration, all you have to do is:

  1. Open any Google Sheet and launch the Layer add-on.

  2. Navigate to the "Integrations" tab.

  3. Locate the integration and hover over the green "Connected" button next to it.

  4. You will notice how it changes to "Disconnect". Click "Disconnect".

  5. The integration will be removed, and the button will change to "Reconnect", which you can click in case you want to connect the integration again.

Here's how you can reconnect:


Need help?

Let us show you how to make the most of Layer, as well as set up your workflows and integrations.

Schedule an onboarding call with Layer
Did this answer your question?